Board of Trustees

Current members:

  • Sr. Barbara Jean Miller, Chairperson
  • Lloyd Borer, Secretary
  • Dr. Rem Confesor
  • Dan Doepker
  • Terri Frankhart, Treasurer
  • Linda Haas, Vice Chair
  • Fr. Frank Murd
  • Sr. Rosanne Swope
  • John Trumble

The board currently consists of six committees:

  • —Executive  Committee
  • —Nominating Committee
  • —Development Committee
  • Land Use Committee
  • —Finance Committee
  • —Education Committee
  • Summer Harvest Gourmet Gala Committee.

To apply to be a member on the Board of Trustees, fill out this application:

Your Name*





Experience with FELC, if any:

Community/Volunteer experience:

Professional associations and/or memberships:

Corporate/foundation affiliations:

Why are you interested in our organization?

Area(s) of expertise/Contribution you feel you can make:

Upload your resume (optional)

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeCheck Our Feed